skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
W
@ U17 Danish National Team
Møllemarksvej 75, 5200 Odense, Denmark
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
W
@ U18 Danish National Team
Møllemarksvej 75, 5200 Odense, Denmark
FINAL
Tue Aug 31
L
@ Enköping HC U20 Elite
Torggatan 2A, 749 49 Enköping, Sweden
FINAL
Thu Sep 2
L
@ Nacka HK U18 Regional
Samskolevägen 1, 133 34 Saltsjöbaden, Sweden
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
L
@ Sollentuna HK
Strandvägen 65, 191 35 Sollentuna, Sweden
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
Wizards U18
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
@ Mount St. Charles
Mount Saint Charles Academy, 800 Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
@ Boston Advantage U18
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
95 Giants
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
L
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
Dallas Stars
Ford Ice Center Antioch, 5264 Hickory Hollow P - Total Package Hockey Jr. Predators Tier 1 Showcase
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
@ Nashville
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA - Total Package Hockey Jr. Predators Tier 1 Showcase
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA - Total Package Hockey Jr. Predators Tier 1 Showcase
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
@ Jr Bruins
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Wed Oct 6 -
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
1:30 PM EDT
Wed Oct 6
W
@ Cyclones Academy Premier 18U
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
T
NA Screaming Eagle
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - BEAST Columbus Day Showcase
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
@ Rice Prep
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 11
L
Maine Nordiques
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
T
East Coast Wizards
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
Neponset Valley River Rats 18U
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA - Vapor
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Springfield Rifles
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA - Vapor
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
T
Cyclones Prep Split 18U
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23 - 4:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
Cyclones Arena Rink 2
1:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24
L
@ Cyclones Prep Split 18U
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 26
T
Boston Hockey Academy 18U
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
Northwood U18
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
Windy City U18
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 6
FINAL
Wed Nov 3 -
Cyclones Arena Rink 2
2:00 PM EDT
Wed Nov 3
W
@ Cyclones Academy Premier 18U
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
@ Boston Advantage U18
800 Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 7
W
@ Neponset Valley River Rats 18U
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
@ Mount St. Charles
800 Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
@ Sioux Falls Power Hockey
Northstar Christian Academy, 3888 Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN 56308, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ NorthStar Academy U18
Northstar Christian Academy, 3888 Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN 56308, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Nicholas Academy U18
Northstar Christian Academy, 3888 Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN 56308, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 3 -
@ The Hill School Prep
The Hill School, Beech Street, Pottstown, PA, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
The Hill School Prep
The Hill School, Beech Street, Pottstown, PA, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ New Jersey Rockets 18U
1425 Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ New Jersey Rockets 18U
1425 Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
11:50 AM EST
Fri Dec 17 -
@ Long Island Gulls 18U
Northwell Health Ice Center, 200 Merrick Ave, East Meadow, NY, USA
7:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Long Island Gulls 18U
Northwell Health Ice Center, 200 Merrick Ave, East Meadow, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ BK Selects
125 Kings Hwy S, Rochester, NY 14617, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 9 -
@ BK Selects
125 Kings Hwy S, Rochester, NY 14617, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Maine Nordiques
Androscoggin Bank Colis
TBD
Sat Jan 22 -
@ South Kent Selects Academy
Admiral Stockdale Arena, South Kent, CT, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ South Kent Selects Academy
Admiral Stockdale Arena, South Kent, CT, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 5 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 6 -
TBD
TBD
Thu Mar 17 -
@ NorthStar Academy U18
3888 Pioneer Rd SE, Alexandria, MN 56308, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 20 -
@ Sioux Falls Power Hockey
4024 Hercules Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57107, USA
TBD
Mon Mar 21 -
@ Sioux Falls Power Hockey
4024 Hercules Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57107, USA
TBD