skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
L
Valley Jr. Warriors
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - 40 Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
FINAL
Mon Aug 30
L
@ Yale Bulldogs
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA - Foxboro - 1
FINAL
Tue Aug 31
L
Valley Jr. Warriors
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Main Street, Wilmington, MA, USA - River Rats Jamboree
FINAL
Wed Sep 1
W
Buffalo Regals (SCTA) 15U AAA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Westchester Express 15u AAA (N
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA - Secondary
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Boston Jr Eagles 15u AAA
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA - Premier
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
W
Boston Hockey Academy 15u AAA
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA - #1
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
@ Mount St. Charles
Mount Saint Charles Academy, Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
@ Boston Advantage
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
95 Giants
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - 40 Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
L
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
Dallas Stars Elite 06 AAA
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Nashville Jr Predtors 15U AAA
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 26
W
Milwaukee Jr Admirals 15U AAA
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
@ Mount St. Charles
800 Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA - Adelard Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
Mount St. Charles
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - 40 Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
FINAL
Thu Oct 7
W
LA Jr Kings 15U AAA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
@ Bishop Kearney
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA - BEAST Columbus Day Showcase
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Boston Advantage
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - BEAST Columbus Day Showcase
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
Assabet Valley Patriots 15U AA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - E9 Prep League
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
Neponset Valley River Rats 15U
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - E9 Prep League
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
T
Springfield Rifles (National)
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - E9 Prep League
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Cyclones Prep
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - 40 Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
East Coast Wizards
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - 40 Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
FINAL
Wed Oct 27
W
Cylcones Academy 15U AAA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Buffalo Jr Sabres 15U AAA
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA - Foxboro 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
@ Honeybaked 15U AAA
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
Windy City Storm 15U AAA
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA - Foxboro 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
@ Honeybaked 15U AAA
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 31
W
@ Victory Honda U15 AAA
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 5 -
@ Neponset Valley River Rats U15
800 Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA - E9 Prep League
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ TBD
800 Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA - E9 Prep League
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ TBD
800 Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA - E9 Prep League
11:00 AM EST
Wed Nov 10 -
@ Cyclones Academy 15U AAA
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
3:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 12 -
@ Northern Cyclones (Prep) 15U A
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Mid-Fairfield Jr Rangers (Full
Chelsea Piers Fitness, Piers CT Fitness Club, Stamford, CT, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ North Jersey Avalanche 15U AAA
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Boston Advantage
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
5:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ New Jersey Rockets 15U AAA
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ New Jersey Rockets 15U AAA
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
8:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
Mid-Fairfield Jr Rangers (Full
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Mid-Fairfield Jr Rangers (Full
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Mount St. Charles
Mount Saint Charles Academy, Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 23 -
Mount St. Charles
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - 40 Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
2:40 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
Frosty Cup USHL Showcase
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 29 -
Frosty Cup USHL Showcase
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 30 -
Frosty Cup USHL Showcase
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 18 -
TBD
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - SPA Invitational Showcase
TBD
Sat Feb 19 -
TBD
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - SPA Invitational Showcase
TBD
Sun Feb 20 -
TBD
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - SPA Invitational Showcase
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
Boston Hockey Academy
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - 40 Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH
5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Boston Hockey Academy
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville Avenue, Somerville, MA, USA
TBD